The New Timetable

Y’all. This 31 Days series has gotten away from me.

My brain is still in overload mode from Influence. It’s all stirring, simmering, being birthed unevenly into new adventures.  My head space is full, and I’m trying to translate the emotional momentum into measured action (a struggle for me, to be sure).

So here’s the deal. By October 31st, there will be 31 posts on contentment. The first week of November, there will be a move/new launch. And beyond that, there’s more to come, but I’m not setting up a timetable just yet. Bear with me as I make some transitions, friends.

Join the discussion!

