Hello, again!

Hello, again!

I guess I took more of a vacation than intended. Although I worked everyday except one last week, I finished two books, spent lots of time with family, slept in late with my husband, and only touched the computer three times.

We’re home now, trying to reinstitute the rhythm of our daily routines and catch up on all the things that fell by the wayside. I’ve been cleaning, running errands, and rocking the baby all day, so this is the best I can do for a post. Just wanted to say hi, and I’ll be back to regular posting this week.

Have a wonderful, happy Monday!

Join the discussion!

